Denver Nuggets Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Northwest
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Minnesota (30 - 18)
Oklahoma City (26 - 20)
Portland (25 - 21)
Denver (23 - 21)
Utah (19 - 27)
2018 Denver Nuggets Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
108 - 100
Phoenix
Fri, Jan 19
LOSE
109 - 104
@Los Angeles
Wed, Jan 17
WIN
105 - 102
Dallas
Tue, Jan 16
LOSE
112 - 80
@San Antonio
Sat, Jan 13
WIN
87 - 78
Memphis
Fri, Jan 12
LOSE
110 - 97
Atlanta
Wed, Jan 10
LOSE
124 - 114
@Golden State
Mon, Jan 08
LOSE
106 - 98
@Sacramento
Sat, Jan 06
WIN
99 - 91
Utah
Fri, Jan 05
WIN
134 - 111
Phoenix
Wed, Jan 03
See Full Schedule

Denver Nuggets Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
21 JJ Hickson 6' 9" 242
77 Joffrey Lauvergne 6' 11" 220
23 Jusuf Nurkic 7' 0" 280
15 Nikola Jokic 6' 10" 250
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
0 Darrell Arthur 6' 9" 235
35 Kenneth Faried 6' 8" 228
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
12 D.J. Augustin 6' 0" 183
0 Emmanuel Mudiay 6' 5" 200
18 Erick Green 6' 4" 185
1 Jameer Nelson 6' 0" 190
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
8 Danilo Gallinari 6' 10" 225
16 Kostas Papanikolaou 6' 8" 235
5 Will Barton 6' 6" 175
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
6 Axel Toupane 6' 7" 210
14 Gary Harris 6' 4" 210
9 JaKarr Sampson 6' 9" 214
3 Mike Miller 6' 8" 218
6 Randy Foye 6' 4" 213
6 Sean Kilpatrick 6' 4" 219
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
D.J. Augustin PG
Jameer Nelson PG
Randy Foye SG
Mike Miller SG
JJ Hickson C
Danilo Gallinari SF
Will Barton SF
Erick Green PG
Kenneth Faried PF
Gary Harris SG
See All Players