Denver Nuggets Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Northwest
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Minnesota (10 - 5)
Denver (9 - 6)
Portland (9 - 7)
Oklahoma City (7 - 8)
Utah (7 - 10)
2018 Denver Nuggets Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
146 - 114
New Orleans
Fri, Nov 17
LOSE
99 - 82
@Portland
Mon, Nov 13
WIN
125 - 107
Orlando
Sat, Nov 11
WIN
102 - 94
Oklahoma City
Thu, Nov 09
WIN
112 - 104
Brooklyn
Tue, Nov 07
LOSE
127 - 108
Golden State
Sat, Nov 04
WIN
95 - 94
Miami
Fri, Nov 03
WIN
129 - 111
Toronto
Wed, Nov 01
LOSE
116 - 110
@New York
Mon, Oct 30
WIN
124 - 111
@Brooklyn
Sun, Oct 29
See Full Schedule

Denver Nuggets Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
21 JJ Hickson 6' 9" 242
77 Joffrey Lauvergne 6' 11" 220
23 Jusuf Nurkic 7' 0" 280
15 Nikola Jokic 6' 10" 250
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
0 Darrell Arthur 6' 9" 235
35 Kenneth Faried 6' 8" 228
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
12 D.J. Augustin 6' 0" 183
0 Emmanuel Mudiay 6' 5" 200
18 Erick Green 6' 4" 185
1 Jameer Nelson 6' 0" 190
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
8 Danilo Gallinari 6' 10" 225
16 Kostas Papanikolaou 6' 8" 235
5 Will Barton 6' 6" 175
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
6 Axel Toupane 6' 7" 210
14 Gary Harris 6' 4" 210
9 JaKarr Sampson 6' 9" 214
3 Mike Miller 6' 8" 218
6 Randy Foye 6' 4" 213
6 Sean Kilpatrick 6' 4" 219
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
D.J. Augustin PG
Jameer Nelson PG
Randy Foye SG
Mike Miller SG
JJ Hickson C
Danilo Gallinari SF
Will Barton SF
Erick Green PG
Kenneth Faried PF
Gary Harris SG
See All Players