Denver Nuggets Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Denver Nuggets Schedule

September Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L Location
Sat, Sep 30 @Golden State W 108 - 102 1-0 ORACLE Arena
October Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L Location
Mon, Oct 02 @Los Angeles W 113 - 107 2-0 STAPLES Center
Wed, Oct 04 @Los Angeles W 122 - 104 3-0 Citizens Business Bank Arena
Sun, Oct 08 @San Antonio L 122 - 100 3-1 AT&T Center
Tue, Oct 10 Oklahoma City L 96 - 86 3-2 Pepsi Center
October Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Oct 18 @Utah L 106 - 96 0-1 W. Barton 23
Sat, Oct 21 Sacramento W 96 - 79 1-1 P. Millsap 18
Mon, Oct 23 Washington L 109 - 104 1-2 N. Jokic 29
Wed, Oct 25 @Charlotte L 110 - 93 1-3 F. Kaminsky 20
Fri, Oct 27 @Atlanta W 105 - 100 2-3 D. Schroder 20
Sun, Oct 29 @Brooklyn W 124 - 111 3-3 J. Murray 26
Mon, Oct 30 @New York L 116 - 110 3-4 K. Porzingis 38
November Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Nov 01 Toronto W 129 - 111 4-4 J. Murray 24
Fri, Nov 03 Miami W 95 - 94 5-4 P. Millsap 27
Sat, Nov 04 Golden State L 127 - 108 5-5 K. Durant 25
Tue, Nov 07 Brooklyn W 112 - 104 6-5 N. Jokic 41
Thu, Nov 09 Oklahoma City W 102 - 94 7-5 C. Anthony 28
Sat, Nov 11 Orlando W 125 - 107 8-5 J. Murray 32
Mon, Nov 13 @Portland L 99 - 82 8-6 P. Millsap 18
Fri, Nov 17 New Orleans W 146 - 114 9-6 J. Murray 31
Sun, Nov 19 @Los Angeles L 127 - 109 9-7 J. Randle 24
Mon, Nov 20 @Sacramento W 114 - 98 10-7 W. Barton 25
Wed, Nov 22 @Houston L 125 - 95 10-8 T. Ariza 25
Fri, Nov 24 Memphis W 104 - 92 11-8 N. Jokic 28
Tue, Nov 28 @Utah L 106 - 77 11-9 D. Favors 24
Thu, Nov 30 Chicago W 111 - 110 12-9 W. Barton 37
December Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Sat, Dec 02 Los Angeles W 115 - 100 13-9 J. Murray 28
Mon, Dec 04 @Dallas L 122 - 105 13-10 W. Barton 23
Wed, Dec 06 @New Orleans L 123 - 114 13-11 D. Cousins 40
Fri, Dec 08 @Orlando W 103 - 89 14-11 N. Vucevic 21
Sun, Dec 10 @Indiana L 126 - 116 OT 14-12 V. Oladipo 47
Tue, Dec 12 @Detroit W 103 - 84 15-12 J. Murray 28
Wed, Dec 13 @Boston L 124 - 118 15-13 G. Harris 36
Fri, Dec 15 New Orleans W 117 - 111 OT 16-13 D. Cousins 29
Mon, Dec 18 @Oklahoma City L 95 - 94 16-14 R. Westbrook 38
Wed, Dec 20 Minnesota L 112 - 104 16-15 J. Murray 30
Fri, Dec 22 @Portland W 102 - 85 17-15 N. Jokic 27
Sat, Dec 23 @Golden State W 96 - 81 18-15 G. Harris 19
Tue, Dec 26 Utah W 107 - 83 19-15 J. Murray 22
Wed, Dec 27 @Minnesota L 128 - 125 OT 19-16 J. Butler 39
Sat, Dec 30 Philadelphia L 107 - 102 19-17 J. Murray 31
January Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Jan 03 Phoenix W 134 - 111 20-17 G. Harris 36
Fri, Jan 05 Utah W 99 - 91 21-17 T. Lyles 26
Sat, Jan 06 @Sacramento L 106 - 98 21-18 T. Lyles 19
Mon, Jan 08 @Golden State L 124 - 114 21-19 S. Curry 32
Wed, Jan 10 Atlanta L 110 - 97 21-20 G. Harris 25
Fri, Jan 12 Memphis W 87 - 78 22-20 M. Gasol 22
Sat, Jan 13 @San Antonio L 112 - 80 22-21 N. Jokic 23
Tue, Jan 16 Dallas W 105 - 102 23-21 N. Jokic 29
Wed, Jan 17 @Los Angeles L 109 - 104 23-22 B. Griffin 20
Fri, Jan 19 Phoenix L 108 - 100 23-23 D. Booker 30
Mon, Jan 22 Portland W 104 - 101 24-23 J. Murray 38
Thu, Jan 25 New York W 130 - 118 25-23 G. Harris 23
Sat, Jan 27 Dallas W 91 - 89 26-23 G. Harris 24
Mon, Jan 29 Boston L 111 - 110 26-24 K. Irving 27
Tue, Jan 30 @San Antonio L 106 - 104 26-25 L. Aldridge 30
February Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Thu, Feb 01 Oklahoma City W 127 - 124 27-25 P. George 43
Sat, Feb 03 Golden State W 115 - 108 28-25 K. Durant 31
Mon, Feb 05 Charlotte W 121 - 104 29-25 G. Harris 27
Fri, Feb 09 @Houston L 130 - 104 29-26 J. Harden 28
Sat, Feb 10 @Phoenix W 123 - 113 30-26 T. Warren 31
Tue, Feb 13 San Antonio W 117 - 109 31-26 J. Lauvergne 26
Thu, Feb 15 @Milwaukee W 134 - 123 32-26 G. Antetokounmpo 36
Fri, Feb 23 San Antonio W 122 - 119 33-26 L. Aldridge 38
Sun, Feb 25 Houston L 119 - 114 33-27 J. Harden 41
Tue, Feb 27 Los Angeles L 122 - 120 33-28 L. Williams 25
March Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Fri, Mar 02 @Memphis W 108 - 102 34-28 G. Harris 26
Sat, Mar 03 @Cleveland W 126 - 117 35-28 G. Harris 32
Tue, Mar 06 @Dallas L 118 - 107 35-29 Y. Ferrell 24
Wed, Mar 07 Cleveland L 113 - 108 35-30 L. James 39
Fri, Mar 09 Los Angeles W 125 - 116 36-30 B. Lopez 29
Sun, Mar 11 Sacramento W 130 - 104 37-30 G. Harris 21
Tue, Mar 13 @Los Angeles L 112 - 103 37-31 W. Chandler 26
Thu, Mar 15 Detroit W 120 - 113 38-31 B. Griffin 26
Sat, Mar 17 @Memphis L 101 - 94 38-32 D. Brooks 24
Mon, Mar 19 @Miami W 135 - 102 39-33 P. Millsap 22
Fri, Mar 23 @Washington W 108 - 100 40-33 N. Jokic 25
Mon, Mar 26 @Philadelphia L 123 - 104 40-34 W. Barton 25
Tue, Mar 27 @Toronto L 114 - 110 40-35 N. Jokic 29
Fri, Mar 30 @Oklahoma City W 126 - 125 OT 41-35 P. Millsap 36
April Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Sun, Apr 01 Milwaukee W 128 - 125 OT 42-35 J. Parker 35
Tue, Apr 03 Indiana W 107 - 104 43-35 N. Jokic 30
Thu, Apr 05 Minnesota W 100 - 96 44-35 K. Towns 26
Sat, Apr 07 @Los Angeles W 134 - 115 45-35 W. Barton 31
Mon, Apr 09 Portland W 88 - 82 46-35 D. Lillard 25
Wed, Apr 11 @Minnesota L 112 - 106 OT 46-36 N. Jokic 35
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
D.J. Augustin PG
Jameer Nelson PG
Randy Foye SG
Mike Miller SG
JJ Hickson C
Danilo Gallinari SF
Erick Green PG
Will Barton SF
Kenneth Faried PF
JaKarr Sampson SG
See All Players