Denver Nuggets Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Denver Nuggets Schedule

October Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L Location
Mon, Oct 03 @Toronto W 108 - 106 1-0 Scotiabank Saddledome
Fri, Oct 07 @Los Angeles W 101 - 97 2-0 STAPLES Center
Sun, Oct 09 @Los Angeles L 124 - 115 2-1 Citizens Business Bank Arena
Wed, Oct 12 @Minnesota L 105 - 88 2-2 Pinnacle Bank Arena
Fri, Oct 14 Golden State L 129 - 128 OT 2-3 Pepsi Center
Sun, Oct 16 @Portland W 106 - 97 3-3 Moda Center
Tue, Oct 18 @Oklahoma City L 97 - 87 3-4 Chesapeake Energy Arena
Fri, Oct 21 Dallas W 101 - 75 4-4 Pepsi Center
October Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Oct 26 @New Orleans W 107 - 102 1-0 A. Davis 50
Sat, Oct 29 Portland L 115 - 113 OT 1-1 D. Lillard 37
Mon, Oct 31 @Toronto L 105 - 102 1-2 D. DeRozan 33
November Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Thu, Nov 03 @Minnesota W 102 - 99 2-2 K. Towns 32
Sat, Nov 05 @Detroit L 103 - 86 2-3 W. Chandler 21
Sun, Nov 06 @Boston W 123 - 107 3-3 I. Thomas 30
Tue, Nov 08 @Memphis L 108 - 107 3-4 E. Mudiay 23
Thu, Nov 10 Golden State L 125 - 101 3-5 S. Curry 33
Sat, Nov 12 Detroit L 106 - 95 3-6 T. Harris 19
Sun, Nov 13 @Portland L 112 - 105 3-7 D. Lillard 32
Wed, Nov 16 Phoenix W 120 - 104 4-7 B. Knight 32
Fri, Nov 18 Toronto L 113 - 111 OT 4-8 D. DeRozan 30
Sun, Nov 20 Utah W 105 - 91 5-8 G. Hayward 25
Tue, Nov 22 Chicago W 110 - 107 6-8 J. Butler 35
Wed, Nov 23 @Utah L 108 - 83 6-9 J. Murray 23
Fri, Nov 25 Oklahoma City L 132 - 129 OT 6-10 R. Westbrook 36
Sun, Nov 27 @Phoenix W 120 - 114 7-10 E. Bledsoe 35
Wed, Nov 30 Miami L 106 - 98 7-11 H. Whiteside 25
December Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Fri, Dec 02 Houston L 128 - 110 7-12 W. Chandler 24
Sat, Dec 03 @Utah L 105 - 98 7-13 G. Hayward 32
Mon, Dec 05 @Philadelphia W 106 - 98 8-13 D. Gallinari 24
Wed, Dec 07 @Brooklyn L 116 - 111 8-14 W. Chandler 27
Thu, Dec 08 @Washington L 92 - 85 8-15 B. Beal 26
Sat, Dec 10 @Orlando W 121 - 113 9-15 E. Fournier 24
Mon, Dec 12 @Dallas L 112 - 92 9-16 N. Jokic 27
Thu, Dec 15 Portland W 132 - 120 10-16 D. Lillard 40
Sat, Dec 17 New York W 127 - 114 11-16 C. Anthony 29
Mon, Dec 19 Dallas W 117 - 107 12-16 N. Jokic 27
Tue, Dec 20 @Los Angeles L 119 - 102 12-17 J. Redick 27
Fri, Dec 23 Atlanta L 109 - 108 12-18 D. Schroder 27
Mon, Dec 26 @Los Angeles W 106 - 102 13-18 J. Crawford 24
Wed, Dec 28 Minnesota W 105 - 103 14-18 A. Wiggins 25
Fri, Dec 30 Philadelphia L 124 - 122 14-19 N. Jokic 25
January Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Mon, Jan 02 @Golden State L 127 - 119 14-20 K. Thompson 25
Tue, Jan 03 Sacramento L 120 - 113 14-21 D. Cousins 31
Thu, Jan 05 San Antonio L 127 - 99 14-22 L. Aldridge 28
Sat, Jan 07 @Oklahoma City L 121 - 106 14-23 R. Westbrook 32
Thu, Jan 12 Indiana W 140 - 112 15-23 N. Jokic 22
Mon, Jan 16 Orlando W 125 - 112 16-23 N. Jokic 30
Tue, Jan 17 @Los Angeles W 127 - 121 17-23 N. Jokic 29
Thu, Jan 19 @San Antonio L 118 - 104 17-24 N. Jokic 35
Sat, Jan 21 Los Angeles W 123 - 98 18-24 N. Jokic 19
Sun, Jan 22 @Minnesota L 111 - 108 18-25 K. Towns 32
Tue, Jan 24 Utah W 103 - 93 19-25 N. Jokic 23
Thu, Jan 26 Phoenix W 127 - 120 20-25 N. Jokic 29
Sat, Jan 28 @Phoenix W 123 - 112 21-25 E. Bledsoe 41
Tue, Jan 31 @Los Angeles L 120 - 116 21-26 W. Chandler 26
February Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Feb 01 Memphis L 119 - 99 21-27 M. Gasol 24
Fri, Feb 03 Milwaukee W 121 - 117 22-27 J. Parker 27
Sat, Feb 04 @San Antonio L 121 - 97 22-28 J. Murray 20
Mon, Feb 06 Dallas W 110 - 87 23-28 W. Barton 31
Wed, Feb 08 @Atlanta L 117 - 106 23-29 W. Chandler 24
Fri, Feb 10 @New York W 131 - 123 24-29 N. Jokic 40
Sat, Feb 11 @Cleveland L 125 - 109 24-30 L. James 27
Mon, Feb 13 Golden State W 132 - 110 25-30 J. Hernangomez 27
Wed, Feb 15 Minnesota L 112 - 99 25-31 A. Wiggins 40
Thu, Feb 23 @Sacramento L 116 - 100 25-32 W. Cauley-Stein 29
Fri, Feb 24 Brooklyn W 129 - 109 26-32 G. Harris 25
Sun, Feb 26 Memphis L 105 - 98 26-33 M. Conley 31
Tue, Feb 28 @Chicago W 125 - 107 27-33 D. Gallinari 22
March Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Mar 01 @Milwaukee W 110 - 98 28-33 D. Gallinari 22
Sat, Mar 04 Charlotte L 112 - 102 28-34 N. Jokic 31
Mon, Mar 06 Sacramento W 108 - 96 29-34 W. Chandler 36
Wed, Mar 08 Washington L 123 - 113 29-35 J. Wall 30
Fri, Mar 10 Boston W 119 - 99 30-35 W. Chandler 23
Sat, Mar 11 @Sacramento W 105 - 92 31-35 G. Harris 24
Mon, Mar 13 Los Angeles W 129 - 101 32-35 I. Zubac 25
Thu, Mar 16 Los Angeles W 129 - 114 33-35 W. Barton 35
Sat, Mar 18 Houston L 109 - 105 33-36 J. Harden 40
Mon, Mar 20 @Houston L 125 - 124 33-37 J. Harden 39
Wed, Mar 22 Cleveland W 126 - 113 34-37 K. Irving 33
Fri, Mar 24 @Indiana W 125 - 117 35-37 N. Jokic 30
Sun, Mar 26 New Orleans L 115 - 90 35-38 A. Davis 31
Tue, Mar 28 @Portland L 122 - 113 35-39 C. McCollum 39
Fri, Mar 31 @Charlotte L 122 - 114 35-40 K. Walker 31
April Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Sun, Apr 02 @Miami W 116 - 113 36-40 D. Gallinari 29
Tue, Apr 04 @New Orleans W 134 - 131 37-40 A. Davis 41
Wed, Apr 05 @Houston L 110 - 104 37-41 J. Harden 31
Fri, Apr 07 New Orleans W 122 - 106 38-41 J. Murray 30
Sun, Apr 09 Oklahoma City L 106 - 105 38-42 R. Westbrook 50
Tue, Apr 11 @Dallas W 109 - 91 39-42 D. Nowitzki 21
Wed, Apr 12 @Oklahoma City W 111 - 105 40-42 N. Jokic 29
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
D.J. Augustin PG
Jameer Nelson PG
Mike Miller SG
Randy Foye SG
Danilo Gallinari SF
JJ Hickson C
Will Barton SF
Kenneth Faried PF
Erick Green PG
Gary Harris SG
See All Players