Denver Nuggets Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2016 - 2017 Northwest
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Utah (45 - 29)
Oklahoma City (42 - 31)
Portland (40 - 40)
Denver (35 - 38)
Minnesota (30 - 44)
2017 Denver Nuggets Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
111 - 105
@Oklahoma City
Wed, Apr 12
WIN
109 - 91
@Dallas
Tue, Apr 11
LOSE
106 - 105
Oklahoma City
Sun, Apr 09
WIN
122 - 106
New Orleans
Fri, Apr 07
LOSE
110 - 104
@Houston
Wed, Apr 05
WIN
134 - 131
@New Orleans
Tue, Apr 04
WIN
116 - 113
@Miami
Sun, Apr 02
LOSE
122 - 114
@Charlotte
Fri, Mar 31
LOSE
122 - 113
@Portland
Tue, Mar 28
LOSE
115 - 90
New Orleans
Sun, Mar 26
See Full Schedule

Denver Nuggets Tickets

Nuggets Tickets - Buy NBA tickets at SeatHound - 100% Free Ticket Search

Date Event
Oct 2
2017
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Preseason
STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA - 186 tickets starting at $49.53
Buy
Tickets
Oct 4
2017
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, CA - 915 tickets starting at $54.00
Buy
Tickets